Just look what we are made of..

In time i will show you i’m not leaving #Because I know you’ll never leave
That i will wait right here for your love #As you come to me with love that you all have
God knows, what we are made of #Trust me it does
God knows, what we’re afraid of #Believe me it does
And if you cry, i will comfort you #Because I love you

I will save you #Like what you will do
I will sacrifice my life #Like what you have done for me
I will love you #Forever and ever more
For who you are not who you used to be #No matter what people say

In time i will show you I’m still believing #Always and forever
God knows, that if you call, i would come to you #You do know

I will save you #Take care of you
I will sacrifice my life #And doing  everythings you want me do
I will love you #As you love me
For who you are not who you used to be #No matter what you was

No matter where you are i’ll be with you #Always
No matter who you are i’ll be with you #Forefer
No matter where you are i’ll protect you #Always
No matter who you are i will love you #And Forever

What I do is all about you’ve done for me..

Thanks 🙂

